< >
TURKEY
Click here
I don't know where to start: Istanbul on both banks, is on horseback between Europe and Asia, Ottoman mosques, museums, shops at no end, cable cars, culinary specialties, restaurants...
MOROCCO
Click here
Yes, I and all those who came from abroad fell under the charm of this country, its people and its system...
GUINEA BISSAU
Click here
It was the first campaign in this Portuguese-speaking country which makes a triangle with the Atlantic Ocean on the West, Guinea Conakry in the South and Senegal in the North, two countries where my centres are respectively settled since 2010 and 2008.
SENEGAL
Click here
This campaign in Senegal began with the city of Ziguinshore, the capital of Casamance. For those who do not know, Casamance has a very special geography because of Gambia which is a strip of land surrounding the Gambia River from its mouth up to 320 km

A mawlana said curse prayer was shirk and that led the brothers in South Africa to question a mufti and alhamdu lillah the answer is totally positive and now we even have the exact daleel.So the simple answer is that in nafl and sunnah salaah you can repeat any ayaat. 

Read more

The killings on behalf of Islam we are witnessing in Iraq, Syria, Lebanon, Algeria, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, Afghanistan and so on are unheard of and astonishing: how can people apparently so committed to religion kill blithely other Muslims and claim to lead a holy war blessed by Allah that leads to paradise? I propose an investigation into the sources to decrypt their reasoning, and discover that they are not the first to boast of bloodshed of the Muslims.

Read more

To improve the efficiency of the treatments, we ask our patients to read some verses on their treatment water and possibly oil, incense and other products. For almost all patients we will systematically add verses for pacts (9/1) and blood (5/3 until bihi)...

Read more

« If I have to give you only one advice, cancel all objective from your life except Allah and everything will be fine ».

When I started praying at the age of 15 and half, I was fascinated by this verse: “wastanaâtouka linafsi” “And I have created you for me” (Taha 41), where Allah after reminding Musa alayhi salam all He has done for him and how He planed his life before his birth to prepare him for the mission He is giving him today, reveals him the wisdom in all the events of his life, as well as with the verse: “innahu kana mokhlasan” “ He was exclusively dedicated to Us” (Mariam 51), which introduces a different notion of sincerity “mokhlisan “ where no other intention is mixed with Allah’s worshiping; “mokhlisan” means that we only belong to Allah et there is nothing else in our life. So I have invented a duaa for me: “Allahomma istaniîni linafsika wa akhlisni lidinika” “O Allah, make me for you and dedicate me to your religion. ».

Sheikh Ben Halima is currently in Algeria for treatment and training until 10th of June insha Allah : Ghardaia, Tizi ouzou, Bouira, Oran, Alger.
Informations and appointments : 00213 772331608

Sheikh will be insha Allah in Tunisia from June to September. For organizing campaign : contact@benhalimaabderraouf.fr

A team is in Kenya for training and treatment in Nairobi, Mombassa, Garisa, Kajado and Nakuru. Informations and appointments on : +254719389352, +254799944253, +254799944274.

A team is in Djibouti for training and treatment. Informations and appointments on +25377791545 Mustafa or Jahad +25377848133.

A team is currenlty in new roqya's center in Leicester (UK). Informations and appointments on (0044)07550115573

A team of Sheikh Abder Raouf Ben Halima's students from South Africa is in Tanzania Arusha for treatment and training from 10 May 2017 until the 19 May 2017.Informations and appointments on +255782212300 or durban@ruqyah.org.za

< >
TURQUIE
Cliquez ici
Je ne sais par où commencer : Istanbul sur les deux rives à cheval entre l’Europe et l’Asie, les mosquées ottomanes, les musées, les boutiques à n’en plus finir, le téléphérique,...
MAROC
Cliquez ici
Hé oui, moi et tous ceux qui sont venus de l’extérieur sommes tombés sous le charme de ce pays, ...
MALI
Cliquez ici
Cette campagne par la grâce d’Allah le Très Haut fut un succès sur plusieurs plans et l’ouverture d’une nouvelle étape dans la roqya
Guinee Conakry
Cliquez ici
Cette deuxième campagne en Guinée Conakry fut une phase d’expansion de la roqya, de découverte de nouveaux horizons et un grand pas vers l’éradication du chirk.

Un savant disait que la prière de malédiction est du chirk ce qui a poussé les frères d'Afrique du sud à questionner un mufti et alhamdou lillah la réponse va parfaitement dans notre sens et nous avons maintenant même le dalil exact : Donc la réponse est simple, c'est que dans la prière nafila ou Sunna, vous pouvez répéter les versets. Voici la réponse de mufti Salajee

Lire la suite

Les tueries commises au nom de l’Islam auxquelles nous assistons en Irak, Syrie, Liban, Algérie, Libye, Mali, Nigéria, Afghanistan et j’en passe sont inédites et stupéfantes : comment des gens apparemment si atachés à la religion tuent allègrement d’autres musulmans et prétendent mener une guerre sainte bénie par Allah qui les mène au Paradis ? Je vous propose un voyage aux sources pour décrypter leur raisonnement et découvrir qu’ils ne sont pas les premiers à se vanter de faire couler le sang des musulmans.

Lire la suite

Afin d’améliorer l’efficacité des traitements, nous demandons aux patients de lire certains versets sur leur eau de traitement et éventuellement sur l’huile, encens et autres produits. Pour presque tous les patients on va ajouter systématquement les versets pour pactes (9/1) et sang (5/3 jusqu’à bihi)....

Lire la suite

« Si j'ai un seul conseil à vous donner, éliminez tout autre objectif qu'Allah de votre vie et tout se passera bien ».

Quand j'ai commencé à prier à 15 ans et demi, j'étais fasciné par le verset: « wastanaâtouka linafsi » « Et je t'ai fabriqué pour moi » (Taha 41), où Allah après avoir rappelé à Moussa alayhi salam tout ce qu'il a fait pour lui et comment Il a planifié sa vie depuis avant sa naissance pour le préparer à cette mission qu'Il lui confie aujourd'hui, lui dévoile la sagesse de tous les évènements de sa vie; ainsi que par le verset: « innahu kana mokhlasan » « Il était dévoué exclusivement à nous » (Mariam 51), qui introduit une notion différente de la sincérité « mokhlisan » où on ne mélange pas une autre intention dans l'adoration d'Allah; « mokhlasan » signifie qu'on n'appartient qu'à Allah et il n'y a rien d'autre dans notre vie. Je m'étais donc inventé un douâa: « Allahomma istaniîni linafsika wa akhlisni lidinika » « Ô Allah, fabrique-moi pour toi et consacre-moi à ta religion ».

Cheikh Ben Halima est actuellement en Algérie pour la formation et les soins jusqu'au 10 juin incha Allah : Ghardaia, Tizi ouzou, Bouira, Oran, Alger.
Informations et rendez vous : 00213 772331608

Incha Allah cheikh sera ensuite en Tunisie pour la formation et les soins du 10 juin jusqu'à début Septembre incha Allah.
Pour toute proposition de campagne : contact@benhalimaabderraouf.fr

 

Un soignant sera incha Allah à Bordeaux du 18 Mai au 08 Juin pour la formation et les soins en roqya. Informations et rendez vous  : 0628901619


Une équipe est actuellement au Djibouti pour la formation et soins en roqya. Informations et rendez-vous au +25377791545 Mustafa ou Jahad +25377848133.

Une équipe est actuellement dans le nouveau centre de roqya à Leicester (UK). Informations and appointments on (0044) 07550115573.

Un soignant sera incha Allah sur Rabat (Maroc) pour la formation et les soins du 31 mai au 11 juillet. Informations et rendez vous : 00 212 68 00 87 489 / roqyacompiegne@gmail.com / cstr.tamesna2.maroc@gmail.com.